No Products in the Cart


The heart chakra is the fourth of the seven chakras in Indian philosophies.

The human body is said to have seven main energy centers, or Chakras, which can be found all over the body. The first three are at the base of the spine and are known as Muladhara (root), Svadhisthana (sacral), and Manipura (solar plexus). The next two are at the top of the spine and are known as Anahata (heart) and Vishuddha (throat).

The heart chakra is located at heart level, in front of the sternum. It corresponds to both physical aspects such as emotions, love, compassion, empathy and more subtle aspects such as intuition.

Heart Chakra (49)

Crystal Chip Necklaces


Crystal Bracelets


Rose Quartz Tumbled Stones


Moss Agate Crystal Bracelets


Moss Agate Cubes


Strawberry Quartz Tumbled Stones


Green Aventurine Tumbled Stones


Aura Rose Quartz Tumbled Stones